Our heart beats
for medical technology

Learn more...

We train and instruct your staff
i.e. about "Security in the OR"

Let us be your consultant, too.

Our innovations

- minimize risks
- provide more safety for patients
- facilitate the work of the surgeons

Look and see!


We are certified according to EN ISO 13485.

Read further details now.


We are certified according to EN ISO 13485 and other standards.


Our high-level instruments are solid and durable and produced with accuracy.


We consult customer-oriented and have more than 30 years of experience.


Our innovations minimize risks and make work easier for surgeons.

Up-to-date / Dates & News

Testimonials / What our customer and partners say

  • We searched for a very long time to find a good partner and we are happy that we met CEATEC. In company CEATEC we have our own contact person who is always there for us and knows our issues. We save long explanations and we always find a good solution for our queries.
    Dr. S.Yahya, CEO
  • The cooperation with CEATEC in the development of new materials for the production of long-term implants was very refreshing. Input of CEATEC staff was very helpful and we could give our innovations a final touch. Without the special commitment of Mr. Unger sen. we would have probably not been able to bring this new product line on the road so fast.
    Dr. L. Christberger, Head of R&D
  • We appreciate the good and serious cooperation with CEATEC. We particularly like the clear wishes and personal consultation about the products. Because of special CEATEC service we we can respond to the needs of our customers (doctors) and we can offer customized instruments.
    M.Baldo, Marketing Director

Hier schlägt das Herz
der Medizintechnik

Erfahren Sie mehr...

Wir schulen und beraten Ihre Mitarbeiter
bspw. zur "Sicherheit im OP"

Wir beraten auch Sie!

Unsere Innovationen

- minimieren Risiken
- bieten mehr Sicherheit für Patienten
- erleichtern das Arbeiten für Chirurgen

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild!

QUALITÄT
VERBINDET!

Wir sind erfolgreich nach der EN ISO 13485 zertifiziert.

Informieren Sie sich jetzt!

Qualität

Wir sind nach der EN ISO 13485 und weiteren Standards zertifiziert.

Sicherheit

Unsere High-Quality Instrumente sind zuverlässig und langlebig.

Service

Wir beraten kundennah und bringen 30 Jahre Praxis- Erfahrung mit ein.

Innovationen

Unsere Innovationen erleichtern das Arbeiten für Chirurgen.

Aktuelles / Termine & News

Referenzen / Was unsere Kunden und Partner sagen

  • Wir waren lange auf der Suche nach einem guten Partner und sind froh ihn mit CEATEC gefunden zu haben. Wir haben dort einen eigenen Ansprechpartner, der immer für uns da ist und unsere Themen kennt. So sparen wir uns lange Erklärungen und finden eine gute Lösung.
    Dr. S.Yahya, CEO
  • Die Zusammenarbeit mit CEATEC im Bereich der Entwicklung neuer Materialien für die Herstellung von Langzeit-Implantaten war sehr erfrischend. Das Input der CEATEC Mitarbeiter war sehr praxisnah und so konnten wir unseren Innovationen den letzen Schliff geben. Ohne das besondere Engagement von Herrn Unger sen. hätten wir es wohl nicht geschafft, die neue Produktlinie so schnell auf den Weg zu bringen.
    Dr. L. Christberger, Head of R&D
  • Wir freuen uns über die gute und saubere Zusammenarbeit mit CEATEC. Besonders gut gefällt uns die klare und persönliche Absprache über Wünsche an das Produkt. So können wir auf die Kundenwünsche unserer Ärzt eingehen und maßgeschneiderte Sonderanfertigungen anbieten.
    M.Baldo, Marketing Director