CEATEC

If you want to be successful in the global market you need the courage to strike a new path. Because of this I decided in year 1995 to found my own company with the target to achieve my vision of “Service & Innovation” in the medical field.

Headquarter of CEATEC is located in Wurmlingen, close to Tuttlingen. With good cause: in area of Tuttlingen and its environment a close collaboration to small family companies can be realized in best way. On behalf of CEATEC our partner produces high quality instruments MADE IN GERMANY. Thereby we create and preserve jobs in our region.

As one of first companies CEATEC stuck up for quality standards. In our daily work we set a high value of quality – doesn’t matter if it’s a business letter or our selection of instruments and partners. Therefore we are certified according to ISO norm since years.

unterschrift

More than 30 years experience

Basis of CEATEC was and is my long lasting experience in all fields of medical technology:

  • extensive knowledge due to leadership position in Administration
  • direct contact to distribution networks due to my experience in field work
  • personal relations to end-user (Doctors), leading theatre nurses and administration of hospitals

Get to know our Team

CEATEC

Wer im globalen Markt Bestand haben will, muss den Mut haben neue Wege zu gehen. Deswegen habe ich mich 1995 entschlossen, eine eigene Firma zu gründen – mit dem Ziel: meine Vision von „Service & Innovation“ in der Medizintechnik zu verwirklichen.

Der Hauptsitz von CEATEC befindet sich in Wurmlingen bei Tuttlingen. Und das aus gutem Grund: Hier lässt sich die enge Zusammenarbeit zu kleinen Familienbetrieben in Tuttlingen und Umgebung, die hochwertige Instrumente in unserem Auftrag fertigen, am besten realisieren. Dadurch schaffen und erhalten wir Arbeitsplätze in unserer Region.

Als eines der ersten Unternehmen habe ich mich mit CEATEC für die Qualitätsstandards der Branche stark gemacht. In unserer täglichen Arbeit legen wir größten Wert auf Qualität – vom einfachen Geschäftsbrief bis hin zur Auswahl unserer Produkte. Daher sind wir bereits seit Jahren nach ISO und EN zertifiziert.
unterschrift

Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung

Als Basis für CEATEC diente – und dient uns bis heute – meine langjährige Erfahrung in allen Bereichen der Medizintechnik:

  • umfangreiches Wissen aus meiner Führungsposition in der Verwaltung
  • direkte Kontakte zum Vertriebsnetz durch meine Arbeit im Außendienst
  • persönliche Verbindungen zu den Anwendern, sprich zu den Chirurgen, leitenden OP-Schwestern und der Krankenhausverwaltung


Lernen Sie das Team kennen